"Tubing and Identification Products"

  • Home_page_1
  • Home_page_2
  • Home_page_3
  • Home_page_4
Home_page_11 Home_page_22 Home_page_33 Home_page_44
 

                                                        

Home
Tubing Products
Quick Selection Chart
Certifications
Welcome
APS
FAQ's

Dunbar Heat Shrinkable Tubing Cross Reference for:  TE/Raychem, Sumitomo, 3M, Canusa, Insul-Tab and Alpha.

   

* (On most orders placed by 11 am PST, 12 pm MST, 1 pm CST and 2 pm EST)

      

 

 

 

 


Our Mission          

To be the vendor of choice for Heat Shrinkable Tubing products - Polyolefins (Thin, Medium & Heavy wall), Adhesive-lined,
Automotive grade, Kynar, PVdF, Neoprene, Diesel Resistant, CATV tubing Fluoroplastic, Fluoroelastomer, and Viton tubing
throughout
North America.  Our goal is to provide our customers with the highest level of value for all of
their Mil-Specification Heat Shrinkable Tubing needs.

Try us out and we will become your vendor of choice!


Company Profile

Dunbar is a tier 1 supplier of Mil-Spec Heat Shrinkable Tubing, offering a full breath of heat shrinkable and non-shrinkable products.

View our "Quick Selection Chart" product summary!

From our centralized distribution center in Dallas, Texas, we offer same day express shipments on all in-stock products.  The Dunbar
team is committed to providing industry leading customer service and products.


Dunbar was founded in 1986 and is privately held. 


Isn't it time you tried heat shrinkable tubing from Dunbar?

Imagine the possibilities...   Insulate, Identify, Seal, Protect and Beautify!

Contact Information      

Dunbar Cage Code:  1QL94

Telephone:             469.568.0800
Fax:                        469.568.0808
 
Mailing Address:
                    Dunbar Products, LLC.
                    1302 Champion Circle
                              Carrollton, TX  75006-6803                                                                                   
Electronic mail
Information:   sales@hstubing.com
 

 

Last Updated: 01/29/2015                                                                                                               

[ Home ] Tubing Products ] Quick Selection Chart ] Certifications ] Welcome ] APS ] FAQ's ]